Pacific Records is proud to announce O-Town has released their latest album “The O.T.W.N Album” which debuted at number 4 on the iTunes pop Charts. The band is currently touring Nationwide on the Pop 200 Tour hosted byLance Bass of *NSYNC, also featuring Aaron Carter, Ryan Cabrera & Tyler Hilton.

Purchase today at the following links or stream below!